Ice HockeyUSC Hockey Team

USC Hockey Team

The South Carolina Gamecocks’ hockey team practices and plays home games at the Plex HiWire’s Ice Skating Rink in Irmo. Please check the schedule before coming out for public ice skating as the rink will not be available during these times.

USC Hockey Schedule

September 15th @ 9:15pm vs. UNCC

September 22nd @ 9:15pm vs. Clemson

October 6th @ 9:15pm vs. UGA

Friday, October 27, 9:15pm Coastal Carolina

Sunday, October 29, 9:00am Coastal Carolina

Friday, November 10, 9:15pm Florida

Sunday, November 12, 9:00am Florida

Friday, December 1, 9:15pm Vanderbilt

Saturday, December 2, 9:15pm Vanderbilt

Friday, December 8, 9:15pm Kennesaw

Saturday, December 9, 9:13pm Kennesaw

Friday January 19, 9:15pm UGA

Friday, January 26, 9:15pm Citadel

Friday, February 16, 9:15 Clemson